You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.
Compare with Current
View Page History
Bookmarks allow the saving of a given Plan View location.
When at the desired Plan View location select Add to save the location. To revert back to that Plan View use Go To after selecting the saved location.
Join our Feedback Forum
Talk to an Expert