You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Next »

Bookmarks allow the saving of a given Plan View location.


When at the desired Plan View location select Add to save the location.  To revert back to that Plan View use Go To after selecting the saved location.