Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Bookmarks allow the saving of a given Plan View location.

When at the desired Plan View location select Add to save the location.  To revert back to that Plan View use Go To after selecting the saved location.