Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Options - The Options button is used for assigning the GIS-based layer to be used for conducting a customer notification.

Reset Map - Click Reset Map to reset the map display to its default state.

...