InfoDrainage 2021.1 Help Documentation infodrainage2021v1

Bookmarks allow the saving of a given Plan View location.

When at the desired Plan View location select Add to save the location.  To revert back to that Plan View use Go To after selecting the saved location.

Previous: Ruler  | Next: Import Ribbon