InfoDrainage 2020.2 Help Documentation infodrainage2020v2

Bookmarks allow the saving of a given Plan View location.

When at the desired Plan View location select Add to save the location.  To revert back to that Plan View use Go To after selecting the saved location.

Previous: Ruler  | Next: Display Settings